Close

Kontakta oss

Skicka ett meddelande

    Kontaktinformation

    Ni hittar oss på Godsvägen 9, Västerslätt.

    • Godsvägen 9, 901 33 Umeå
    • (+1) 090-10 08 00
    • info@nra.se
    • Mån-Fre 07:00 – 17:00

    Kontaktpersoner

    Mattias Adolfsson

    Försäljning/produktion
    090-10 08 10
    mattias@nra.se

    Håkan Dyberg

    Försäljning/marknad
    090-10 08 11
    hakan@nra.se

    Pelle Andersson

    Försäljning/Projekt-
    ledning
    090-10 08 18
    pelle@nra.se

    Catrine Lindström

    Försäljning/original
    090-10 08 09
    catrine@nra.se

    Anton Söderberg

    Försäljning/original
    090-10 08 08
    anton@nra.se

    Anders Lyxell

    Tryckeri/småformat
    090-10 08 04
    anders@nra.se

    Michael Schönberg

    Fordonsdekor/Umeå Kommun
    090-10 08 12
    michael@nra.se

    Sebastian Forsvik

    Montage
    090-10 08 07
    sebastian@nra.se

    Gustav Sundström

    Fordonsdekor
    090-10 08 14
    gustav@nra.se

    Hitta till oss!